Story

Okay, this is just something I thought I would share. It is semi-recent, same grade but months ago. So, there was this one kid in my class who bullied me a lot, so I did bad and kept bullying him back. One day he stood up in the middle of study hall and said, “that’s it” and punched me in the face. It didn’t hurt much, but we obviously had to go to the principal’s office. We had a discussion for a while, made up and then he cried about his life being a nightmare. I do feel kind of bad for him, but I’m just here like um why didn’t he get in any trouble for literally punching me in the face? Well, just last week he got suspended for strangling another student. This kid has issues.

Leave a Reply

